miércoles, 25 de mayo de 2011

Luomo - new album "PLUS": 3 preview tracks

Out September 2011
(Moodmusic Records)

Luomo aka Vladislav Delay, Sistol, Uusitalo… under a raft of names finnish artist Sasu Ripatti has experimented with ambient, broken beat, glitch as well as grooves and house music with soulful vocals, working with Scissor Sisters, Black Dice, Apparat, Craig Armstrong, Massive Attack, Robert Owens, Ryuichi Sakamoto and Towa Tei. Luomo is the experimental pop face, stretching lines between techno, house and disco.

01. Twist
02. Good Stuff
03. How You Look
04. Make My Day
05. Happy Strong
06. Medley Through
07. Form in Void
08. Immaculate Motive
09. Spy