jueves, 10 de noviembre de 2011

Stream the King Midas Sound remixes album "Without You"

Label: Hyperdub – HDBCD009
Format: CD, Album, Digipak
Country: UK
Date: 01 Nov 2011
bass music, dub, downtempo, experimental

Listen here the wonderful King Midas Sound-remixed album "Without You", just released on Hyperdub. Probably one of the most interesting bass sounding releases this year. Solid remixes by Flying Lotus, Deepchord Presents Echospace and Mala, among many others.
Serious dark, submerged and dubbed out sounds.

1. Goodbye Girl (Kuedo Rework)
2. Without You (D-Bridge Revoice)
3. Lost (Flying Lotus Rework)
4. Earth A Kill Ya (Gang Gang Dance Rework)
5. Tears (Kiki Hitomi Revoice)
6. Spin Me Around (Cooly G Revoice)
7. Goodbye Girl (Robert Aiki Aubrey Lowe Rework)
8. Say Somethin' (Joel Ford Revoice)
9. Lost (Nite Jewel Rework)
10. Sumtime (Hype Williams Rework)
11. Meltdown (Kode9 And The Spaceape Rework)
12. Earth A Kill Ya (Mala Rework)
13. Goodbye Girl (Deep Chord Presents Echospace Rework)
14. Come And Behold (Green Gartside Revoice)
15. Cool Out (Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program Rework)

1 comentario: