martes, 1 de noviembre de 2011

Vladislav Delay: new album "Vantaa", Previews

Vantaa the 10th album by Vladislav Delay will be released November 28th 2011 by Raster-Noton. Vantaa will be the beginning of a long lasting collaboration with Raster-Noton, home of artists such as Alva Noto, William Bassinsky, Atom TM, Kangding Ray, Robert Lippok and Mitchell Akiyama. Vantaa’s style is sensitive and intelligent, but nevertheless subtly stirring and rich in detail. With this typical Vladislav Delay aesthetic, Ripatti has acquired an unique and distinctive style that Vantaa deservingly celebrates.


album title: Vantaa
release: Nov 28th, 2011
label: Raster-Noton

live visuals by AGF​channels/poemproducer/

music, production and mastering by Sasu Ripatti

publishing by Basic Channel for Universal
© 2011 Raster-Noton. Archiv für Ton und Nichtton​media_info.html

Vladislav Delay - Narri (excerpt) from Vladislav Delay on Vimeo.

Vladislav Delay - Lauma (excerpt) from Vladislav Delay on Vimeo.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario